Taxi review - Customer Testimonials, Page 18 - Taxi in Madrid

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Car arrived ahead of time, even though it was very early morning. Driver was very courteous, car was clean and spacious. Excellent service.
 
Date of Posting: 10 November 2015
Posted By: Ged
Lithuania
Everything was as requested. The drivers are on time, the cars are clean, and everyone is professional.
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2015
Posted By: Kevin Raymond
Pozuelo de Alarcon
Our driver arrived a few minutes early and was very helpful and professional. Our trip to the airport was comfortable and smooth. This service made our transfer a breeze and we highly recommend it.
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2015
Posted By: Roger Farr
Calignac, France
We got your reference through google search engine & we booked Two Way Airport transfers for our guest. We are very happy to get good review about pick up service provided by your company & thanks for that.
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2015
Posted By: Krunal Sharma - V Tours & Travels India
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Recently while in Madrid I required transport to the airport. I viewed on line 'Book Taxi Madrid'. I was unsure of my request as there were three of us and loads of luggage-too much for a normal taxi. I left a message explaining.I had a prompt reply from Marco who completely understood my request and had a vehicle suitable.A couple of messages later I had booked and paid simply on line.The taxi was prompt,spacious and comfortable.Thank you Marco and 'Book Taxi Madrid' for such a great service.
Maria from NZ
 
Date of Posting: 27 September 2015
Posted By: Maria King
New Zealand
Very nice services ! What you need to do after walking out from airport with big luggage was that, find the driver holding a note with your name, follow him, then you will arrive your hotel safely and comfortably.

Also appreciated their quick response and user-friendly (we made reservation in our return trip in web in less than few hours!). Surely will use the service again when we come to Madrid again.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2015
Posted By: TK LO
Hong Kong
Five Stars service, highly recommend!
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2015
Posted By: Laura
Melbourne, Australia
Really good service. On time , professional and made our journey to and from the airport easy and pleasant.
Highly recommended; I will use it again
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2015
Posted By: Alexandra
UK
Awesome service! Needed an 8AM pickup for 5 adults with good size luggage for trip from apartment to Madrid airport on Jun 20. I booked online and quickly received email confirmation. The taxi (a Mercedes van) arrived at the apartment before 8A and got us to the airport quickly without incident. It was a little more expensive than using the official Madrid taxi service, but if you don't speak Spanish (like me) it's very hard to try to communicate a pick up request by phone. The online service for booking saved me. I feel that the additional expense was well worth it. I would definitely use them again.
 
Date of Posting: 27 June 2015
Posted By: Beverly
Madrid
Tomé el servicio por horas en Madrid. Puntuales y muy amables! Son una empresa seria, altamente recomendables!
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2015
Posted By: Blanca Arón
Lima, Perú

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 19


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

This site uses cookies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

BookTaxiMadrid , your local expert for Madrid Airport Transfers.

BookTaxiMadrid © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+