Select your destination  ×
Barcelona Madrid Valencia Mallorca Sevilla Malaga Marbella Tenerife Gran Canaria
Milan Venice Venice (Gondola Tours) Bologna Florence Rome Naples London Paris Lisbon
Brussels Geneva Zurich Amsterdam Stockholm Berlin Munich Istanbul Athens
Prague Budapest Moscow St Petersburg Antalya Bangkok Hong Kong Singapore Dubai
Abu Dhabi Tokyo New York Los Angeles San Francisco Las Vegas rest of USA Canada
☰ Check the list of airport transfers here

Reliable Transfers from Madrid Airport to City

Madrid Airport Transfers

Taxi review - Customer Testimonials, Page 18 - Taxi in Madrid

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Very nice services ! What you need to do after walking out from airport with big luggage was that, find the driver holding a note with your name, follow him, then you will arrive your hotel safely and comfortably.

Also appreciated their quick response and user-friendly (we made reservation in our return trip in web in less than few hours!). Surely will use the service again when we come to Madrid again.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2015
Posted By: TK LO
Hong Kong
Five Stars service, highly recommend!
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2015
Posted By: Laura
Melbourne, Australia
Really good service. On time , professional and made our journey to and from the airport easy and pleasant.
Highly recommended; I will use it again
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2015
Posted By: Alexandra
UK
Awesome service! Needed an 8AM pickup for 5 adults with good size luggage for trip from apartment to Madrid airport on Jun 20. I booked online and quickly received email confirmation. The taxi (a Mercedes van) arrived at the apartment before 8A and got us to the airport quickly without incident. It was a little more expensive than using the official Madrid taxi service, but if you don't speak Spanish (like me) it's very hard to try to communicate a pick up request by phone. The online service for booking saved me. I feel that the additional expense was well worth it. I would definitely use them again.
 
Date of Posting: 27 June 2015
Posted By: Beverly
Madrid
Tomé el servicio por horas en Madrid. Puntuales y muy amables! Son una empresa seria, altamente recomendables!
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2015
Posted By: Blanca Arón
Lima, Perú
I booked the taxi on line and was impressed with the immediate contact with a company representative. He was friendly and helpful. The car was perfect and the driver excellent. Everything went well and I would recommend their service to any traveller.
 
Date of Posting: 01 March 2015
Posted By: j pine
Excellent Service, fast and reliable and excellent customer service too. Definitely recommend as your No1 choice in Madrid. 5 star, well done.
 
Date of Posting: 31 January 2015
Posted By: Lorraine Paraskeva
Cyprus
Très bon service. Ponctuel, courtois, chauffeur prudent.merci
Robert Demers,
Montréal, Canada
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2014
Posted By: Robert demers
paris, france
Excellent service from booking through to pick up and drop off to the airport. Internet booking was easy, questions we're answered by email promptly. Staff at airport and also pick up from apartment were friendly and helpful. From start to finish excellent service.
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2014
Posted By: Rachel
Gloucestershire
Everything went perfectly! Incredibly punctual, friendly drivers, and a very fast customer service that answered my questions within minutes the night before my return trip. I highly recommend booking here, and will definitely do so again in the future.
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2014
Posted By: Svenja Rosenberger
Berlin, Germany

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 18


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

This site uses cookies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

BookTaxiMadrid , your local expert for Madrid Airport Transfers.

BookTaxiMadrid © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+