Taxi review - Customer Testimonials, Page 18 - Taxi in Madrid

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Very good service. taxi arrived on time. Good car and english speaking driver.
Driver made two private calls during the trip, Why didn't he wait 10 min more after the trip ?
Jensen
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2014
Posted By: Soren jensen
denmark
I am very happy with our experience. Our driver arrived early, the vehicle was exactly as expected, and there were no additional unexpected costs, and our driver as very safe and efficient.

Thank you,
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: Lia Gaona
Professional, on time, pleasant service. Absolutely recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: PT
Very great service. Needed taxi at 2:30am from private residence to the airport, and driver was extremely prompt and helpful with our large luggages. Absolutely no complaints!
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2014
Posted By: Jennifer
San Francisco, CA
Perfect service - driver was very nice and spoke some English.
Would definitely recommend your service.
many thanks,
Marion Clifford
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2014
Posted By: Marion Clifford
London
Arrived on time was very helpful with the bags. The price was little high compared to regular fee but could be justified.
 
Date of Posting: 08 July 2014
Posted By: Cagdas Son
Turkey
Everything just perfect!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2014
Posted By: Schmid
The service worked out very well. Overall, I was very happy with the quality of the bus. The driver was on time and waited patiently while we went out of the restaurant.
 
Date of Posting: 05 July 2014
Posted By: Gael Le Mens
Barcelona
satisfactory
 
Date of Posting: 02 July 2014
Posted By: Bina Parikh
Mumbai, India
I would highly recommend Barcelona Taxi to anyone, but especially foreign visitors to Barcelona. The driver was waiting for me at the airport, easy to spot and very helpful with luggage. He didn't speak English, and since I only know rudimentary Spanish, we had a communication problem, but the driver was patient and polite. He drove me to several places, because I had the destination address wrong, but he was constantly polite and tried so hard to make sense of my garbled directions. When he couldn't understand me, he called his office and I spoke to someone who could translate. I was traveling alone, but I felt safe the entire time, even as a first-time visitor to the city. The service and the people were wonderful!
 
Date of Posting: 30 June 2014
Posted By: Rebecca Macintyre
USA

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Last >>

Page 14 of 19


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

This site uses cookies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

BookTaxiMadrid , your local expert for Madrid Airport Transfers.

BookTaxiMadrid © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+