Taxi review - Customer Testimonials, Page 18 - Taxi in Madrid

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Excellent service!
 
Date of Posting: 23 March 2014
Posted By: John
NY
Un servizio eccellente! Il taxista ti aspetta all'arrivo del volo, all'uscita del ritiro bagaglio, e ti porta diretto in albergo senza la necessita' di fare code e soprattutto sapendo il prezzo della corsa. Senza sorprese.
Grazie BookTaxi, ci vediamo al ritorno!
 
Date of Posting: 23 March 2014
Posted By: Annamaria
Milano
Ideale per chi vuole evitare problemi in arrivo e partenza. Prezzo fisso, servizio comodo .... perfetto per cominciare una vacanza con il piede giusto!
Grazie
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2014
Posted By: Luca
Venezia
I book a sedan taxi and they send to me a Mercedes Class E without any additional charge... i really appreciate it!
Thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2014
Posted By: Matteo
Carcassonne
Brilliant service, driver was absolutely fabulous. Thoroughly recommended and will definitely use again. Very professional and efficient.
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2014
Posted By: Kennett
Los Angeles
Thanks for making the airport transfer easy, secure, affordable and convenient!
 
Date of Posting: 18 March 2014
Posted By: Katy
London
I appreciate your quick answer that reinforces my good opinion of Book Taxi Barcelona.
The unfortunate experience of this morning will remain for me a single individual-related.
I'll use your services with pleasure during next visits of your beautiful city.

Best regards
Pascal
 
Date of Posting: 06 March 2014
Posted By: Pascal
Paris
We heard about your service via email.

It was a fantastic service, excellent!

We will definitely use your service again.

Shelly
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Shelly
Bournemouth, UK
Klaus was very happy with the service and I am very appreciative of all of your support and help with this. He attends Mobile World Congress every year, so I am sure we will see you again. Thank you so much.

Best regards,

Kim
 
Date of Posting: 27 February 2014
Posted By: Kim
Los Angeles
Pedro is fantastic - thank you so much

Regards
 
Date of Posting: 25 February 2014
Posted By: Klaus
Los Angeles

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Last >>

Page 18 of 19


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

This site uses cookies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

BookTaxiMadrid , your local expert for Madrid Airport Transfers.

BookTaxiMadrid © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+